HP Fanfic Fan Poll Awards

List of Authors who request not to be nominated

The following authors have requested not to be nominated for this competition:

  • alafaye

  • Furiosity

  • margotlefaye

  • notearchiver

  • sdkshelley/sdk

  • thimble_kiss

We thank you for thinking so highly of them, but ask that you please respect their wishes on the matter.